All UG programs have been accredited by NBA wef. 18.09.2013 : COMPUTER ENGINEERING & ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (UG) programs have been accredited for the 4th time.INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (UG) program has been accredited for the 2nd time.

Contact us


contactus

Address: Sr. No 27, Pune-Satara Road, Dhankawadi, Pune-411 043, Maharashtra (India).
E-mail : principal@pict.edu, info@pict.edu

 

Phone : +91 20 24371101, 24372041, 24378063, 24376190, 24372479

 

Fax : +91 20 24372106

 

 

Contact Person
E-Mail Id
The Principal
principal@pict.edu
Registrar
registrar@pict.edu
Head of F.E Dept.
hodfe@pict.edu
Head of Electronics & Telecommunications Dept.
hodetc@pict.edu
Head of Information Technology Dept.
hodit@pict.edu
Head of Computer Dept.
hodcomp@pict.edu
Library Incharge
library@pict.edu
Training & Placement Officer
placement@pict.edu
Webmaster
webmaster@pict.edu
Alumni Office
alumni@pict.edu